I only uploaded 296 locations but see twice that many. I want to delete all without doing it 58 times at 10 lines per delete.

Staff June 3, 2015

You can see a SCREEN OPTION at the top of the manage location page as per attached image where you can change how many locations you want to display per page.


Please login or Register to Submit Answer