good morning. i have already install the plugin and its works without any problems but from yesterday it doesn’t load the maps and display a blank page, i need your support because i dont understand whre is the problem. thanks

Public
Staff July 10, 2017
Hello,

That's seems to me a CSS Issue. Maps is collections of Images so a global css is applied on the map. though please give me page url or wp login to support@flippercode.com so i can check it.

Thanks
#1
Public
Hello,
You forgot to mention your site url. Please share your site url so we can login and check it.

Thanks
#3
Public
Hello,
Thank you very much for your details, we have created dummy page (maps) and save it on draft for testing and paste store locator shortcode and i am getting map with your multiple stores.

You can check it on this link http://www.lagattagioielli.it/?page_id=18619&preview=true , you have to login your account to view this page.

Thanks
#5
Public
i check it and everything appears right but then i put this one in "punti vendita" menu and doesn't work the first time, i hace to reload the page many times before this works, so the problem is always present.
#6
Public
Hello,
You have google maps api conflict because your default wordpress theme comes with google maps functionality and it is conflict with store locator plugin. You need to disable it by inserting this code in your activated theme fumctions.php

function deregister_default_gmaps()
{
wp_dequeue_script( ‘google_map_api’ );
wp_deregister_script( ‘google_map_api’ );
}
add_action( ‘wp_print_scripts’, ‘deregister_default_gmaps’ );


I hope it helps you to resolve your issue.

Thanks
#7
Public
Hi i have try but i guess doesn't work.. Can you look?
#8
Public
ok, please send us your ftp details at support@flippercode.com so we can check it at our end. And please allow me to access your editor so we can check it.

Thanks
#9

Please login or Register to Submit Answer